Find a House, Family Room or Care Mobile

Search all programs across Canada, or filter through by province and program type.

Contact Us

RMHC Canada
1 McDonald’s Place,
Toronto, ON M3C 3L4

Cathy Loblaw
President & CEO
Cathy.loblaw@ca.mcd.com

Kate Horton
Executive Director
Kate.Horton@ca.mcd.com

Roxanna Kassam-Kara
National Director of Marketing
Roxanna.kassamkara@ca.mcd.com

Jennifer Reynolds
National Director of Communications
Jennifer.reynolds@ca.mcd.com

Paul Lethbridge
Director, National Partnerships
Paul.lethbridge@ca.mcd.com

Jennifer Jarvis
Senior Manager, National Corporate Partnerships
Jennifer.jarvis@ca.mcd.com

Eeva Udo
Specialist, Database & Administration
Eeva.udo@ca.mcd.com

Lauren Segal
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Lauren.segal@ca.mcd.com

Melissa Albi
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Melissa.albi@ca.mcd.com

Morena Saltzman
Controller
Morena.saltzman@ca.mcd.com

Bonnie Stillwell
Financial Analyst
Bonnie.stillwell@ca.mcd.com
P: 416-446-3493
T: 800-387-8808
F: 416-446-3588
E: rmhc@ca.mcd.com
Charitable Registration Number:
11912 3032 RR0001