Find a House, Family Room or Care Mobile

Search all programs across Canada, or filter through by province and program type.

Contact Us

RMHC Canada
1 McDonald’s Place,
Toronto, ON M3C 3L4

Cathy Loblaw
President & CEO
Cathy.loblaw@ca.mcd.com

Roxanna Kassam-Kara
Director of Marketing and Communications
Roxanna.kassamkara@ca.mcd.com

Riddhi Gandhi
Manager of Marketing and Communications
riddhi.gandhi@ca.mcd.com

Lauren Segal
Marketing and Communications Specialist
lauren.segal@ca.mcd.com

Morena Saltzman
Controller
Morena.saltzman@ca.mcd.com

Bonnie Stillwell
Financial Analyst
bonnie.stillwell@ca.mcd.com

Kelly Glover
Coordinator
kelly.glover@ca.mcd.com
P: 416-446-3493
T: 800-387-8808
F: 416-446-3588
E: rmhc@ca.mcd.com
Charitable Registration Number:
11912 3032 RR0001